More time. more space.

My Lech Card

Discover
My Lech Card My Lech Card
My Lech Card My Lech Card My Lech Card Preis

Your very personal Lech Card.

With the attractive holiday card, the full summer range of offers from Lech Zürs am Arlberg is available to you. Enjoy the view of our mountains on a trip with select summer mountain cable cars operating in summertime or visit Spuller Lake and Formarin Lake, popular destinations in Zugertal. For our youngest guests, the children‘s adventure program is right at the top of the list. Discover all what‘s on offer for you individually in the Lech mountain summer – for you, the Lech Card is the perfect travelling companion.

Your Advantages:

Summer mountain cable cars

Summer mountain cable cars 

Free trips with all open summer mountain cable cars in Lech and Warth. Explore the most beautiful viewpoints with the following summer mountain cable cars...

mountain cable cars ›
MyLechCard
Full mobility: blue village bus

Full mobility with the blue village bus Lech

This is an environmentally friendly way to reach the local centres of Lech, Zug, Oberlech, Stubenbach and Zürs and the neighbouring centres of Warth and Steeg. Enjoy our lovely mountainous landscape with a hike on the Green Ring or Tannberg... 

Blue village bus ›
MyLechCard
Entry into Zugertal

Entry into Zugertal 

The natural paradise of Zugertal is one of the most popular sights in our destination. The blue village bus takes you directly from the centre of Lech to the unspoiled side valley.

entry into zugertal ›
MyLechCard
Kids

Children‘s adventure program 

For all our young guests we offer, together with experienced guides from Arlberg Alpin, an exciting children‘s adventure week: children from the ages of 5 to 14 years can actively experience nature and discover a new highlight every day. 

Kids ›
MyLechCard
Themed hikes

Themed Hikes

Especially for the Lech Card, 2 themed hikes were installed: the herbs excursion and the geopath excursion. Get to know herbs and use them for the daily household or learn about the geology of our mountains with fossils & more.

Themed hikes ›
MyLechCard
Forest swimming pool

Entry forest swimming pool

Located right next to the Lech River, the forest swimming pool entices you with its rock island, 25°C water, an exciting water slide, large children‘s pool and romantic sunbathing area...

forest swimming pool ›
MyLechCard
Museum, library

Museum, Library

The Huber Hus from the year 1590 invites visitors to discover rural living and working. The Schausammlung in the Walsermuseum unites everyday and curious, presents well-known and already forgotten. At Lech, a service center, you will enter the world of adventure.

Museum, library ›
MyLechCard

Mehr Raum. mehr zeit.

My Lech Card

Entdecken
My Lech Card My Lech Card
My Lech Card My Lech Card My Lech Card Preis

Den Lecher Bergsommer mit einer Karte entdecken.

Mit der attraktiven Ferienkarte steht Ihnen das gesamte Sommerangebot von Lech Zürs am Arlberg zur Verfü­gung. Genießen Sie die Aussicht auf unseren Bergen bei einer Fahrt mit den geöffneten Sommerbergbahnen oder besuchen Sie die beliebten Ausflugsziele Spuller- und Formarinsee im Zugertal. Für die jüngeren Gäste steht das Kinderabenteuerprogramm ganz oben auf der Liste. Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt des Lecher Bergsommers ganz individuell – die Lech Card ist Ihr perfekter Begleiter.

Ihre Vorteile

Bergbahnen

Sommer-Bergbahnen

Mit der Lech Card haben Sie freie Fahrt mit allen geöffneten Sommerbergbahnen in Lech und Warth. Erkunden Sie die schönsten Aussichtspunkte mit folgenden geöffneten Sommerbergbahnen. 

Bahnen & Lifte ›
MyLechCard
Bus

Mobilität - Ortsbus Lech

Freie Fahrt mit dem Ortsbus Lech: Nützen Sie die bequemen Wanderbusse um Ihre Wanderstartplätze zu erreichen oder um nach einer Wanderung im Gebiet wieder nach Lech zurückzufahren. Der blaue Ortsbus Lech bringt Sie bequem in die Ortsteile Lech, Zug, Oberlech, Stubenbach, Zürs und in die Nachbarorte Warth und Steeg.

Ortsbus ›
MyLechCard
Eintritt in das Zugertal

Eintritt in das Zugertal 

Das Naturparadies Zugertal ist eines der beliebtesten Ausflugsziele in unserer Urlaubsregion. Der blaue Ortsbus Lech bringt Sie direkt vom Ortszentrum Lech in das naturbelassene Seitental.

Eintritt in das zugertal ›
MyLechCard
Kinder

Kinderabenteuer-Programm

Für all unsere jungen Gäste bieten wir zusammen mit den erfahrenen Guides von Arlberg Alpin eine spannende Kinderabenteuerwoche an: Kinder im Alter von 5 bis 14 Jahre erleben unsere Natur aktiv kennen und entdecken jeden Tag ein neues Highlight. 

Kinderabenteuer ›
MyLechCard
Wanderungen

Geführte Themen-Wanderungen

Nur für die Lech Card wurden eigens 2 Themenwanderungen installiert: die Kräuterwanderung und die Geowegwanderung. Lernen Sie Kräuter kennen und diese für den täglichen Haushalt nützlich einzusetzen oder lernen Sie über die Geologie unserer Berge mit Fossilien & mehr.

Wanderungen ›
MyLechCard
Freibad

Waldschwimmbad

Direkt am Lechfluss gelegen, lockt das Waldschwimmbad mit Felseninsel, 25°C warmem Wasser, kühner Wasserrutsche, großem Kinderbecken und romantischer Liegewiese. Dazu gibt's einen herrlichen Spielplatz für Kinder. Der Eintritt mit der Lech Card ist hier kostenlos.

waldschwimmbad ›
MyLechCard
Museum, Bücherei

Museum, Bücherei

Das Huber Hus aus dem Jahr 1590, lädt Besucherinnen und Besucher ein, bäuerliches Wohnen und Arbeiten zu entdecken. Die Schausammlung im Walsermuseum vereint alltägliches und kurioses, präsentiert bekanntes und bereits vergessenes. In der Gemeindebücherei Lech im Servicecenter tauchen Sie in die Welt der Abenteuer ein. 

Museum, Bücherei ›
MyLechCard